Office building Berlin Brandenburg Airport Center

Approx. 18,700 m² effective office space – rented long-term 100 % to approximately 40 parties

The Berlin Brandenburg Airport Center (²BAC) is an extremely modern office building with a total effective area of approximately 18,700 m². The rental status of this office building, which was awarded the DGNB Gold certificate, is currently 100%.

The Assetando Group accompanied the realisation of the planned sale contract structures in accordance with the concept. Besides the processing of the purchase contracts the Assetando Group was also commissioned by the buyer with all the agreements between the partners. With this mandate Assetando Group represents the buyer in various purchase contract and property-related issues and ensures the prerequisites for the best possible future property portfolio management.

The property in brief

This very modern office building with a total effective area of approximately 18,700 m² was handed over to the buyer in May 2014 and it was rented long-term to approximately 40 tenants.

Location

A very modern office building with a total effective area of approximately 18,700 m² was constructed in a prime location right at the planned large-scale airport in Berlin Brandenburg in the form of the Berlin Brandenburg Airport Center (²BAC).

Special features

This very modern office building with a total effective area of approximately 18,700 m² was awarded the DGNB Gold certificate. It is rented in the long-term to a total of approximately 40 tenants and the occupancy currently stands at 100%.

18,700 m²

Total effective office space

40

Tenants

with long-term rental contracts

100 %

Current occupancy

Büroimmobilie Berlin Brandenburg Airport Center

Ca. 18.700 m² Büronutzfläche - zu 100 % langfristig an rund 40 Parteien vermietet

Das Berlin Brandenburg Airport Center (²BAC) ist eine hochmoderne Büroimmobilie mit einer Gesamtnutzfläche von rund 18.700 m². Der Vermietungsstand des mit DGNB Gold zertifizierten Büroobjekts beträgt aktuell 100%.

Die Assetando Gruppe hat die konzeptgemäße Umsetzung der vorgesehenen Kaufvertragsstrukturen begleitet. Neben der kaufvertraglichen Abwicklung, ist die Assetando Gruppe durch den Käufer mit sämtlichen Abstimmungen zwischen den Partnern betraut. Mit dem Mandat übernimmt die Assetando Gruppe die Vertretung des Käufers bei unterschiedlichen kaufvertraglichen und objektbezogenen Sachverhalten und sichert die Voraussetzungen für ein bestmögliches, künftiges Objektbestandsmanagement.

Zum Objekt in Kürze

Im Mai 2014 erfolgte die Übergabe der hochmodernen Büroimmobilie mit einer Gesamtnutzfläche von rund 18.700 m² an den Käufer und wurde von rund 40 Mietern langfristig angemietet.

Standort

Mit dem Berlin Brandenburg Airport Center (²BAC) wurde in erstklassiger Lage direkt am geplanten Großflughafen Berlin Brandenburg eine hochmoderne Büroimmobilie mit einer Gesamtnutzfläche von rund 18.700 m² errichtet.

Besondere Merkmale

Die hochmoderne Büroimmobilie mit einer Gesamtnutzfläche von rund 18.700 m² wurde mit DGNB Gold zertifiziert. Sie ist an insgesamt rund 40 Mieter unterschiedlicher Branchen langfristig vermietet, der Vermietungsstand beträgt aktuell 100%.

18.700 m²

Büronutzfläche

insgesamt

40

Mieter

bei langfristiger Anmietung

100 %

Vermietungsstand

aktuell