Management

Complex design requirements, demanding transactions and challenging market changes require a high level of experience, management competence and interdisciplinary approaches.

The management at Assetando has long years of extensive experience in the sectors covering the acquisition, concept development and management of real estate investments.

The Assetando team also has a close network of cooperation partners who can be involved in the different fields of activity depending on the requirements.

The team has been working in this dynamic market for many years with the new challenges and tasks it constantly produces and has successfully achieved satisfaction of our customers and our business partners.

Matthias Voss

Managing Partner

Jan Krutemeier

Fund and Asset Management, Hamburg, subsidised Housing Construction

Andreas Ludwig

Transaction and Investment Management in Real Estate

Ralf Süßer

Fund and Asset Management Real Estate, Cologne

Matthias Voss

vCard (13.7 KiB)

Managing Partner

Matthias Voss has been the Managing Partner of the Assetando Group since the summer of 2012. In this function Matthias Voss is responsible, among other things, for a real estate investment volume of approximately EUR 1,4 billion. Voss, a native of Kiel, began his career in 1987 at HSH Nordbank AG (or rather at one of its predecessor institutions), where he was responsible from 2001 as authorised signatory and from 2003 as Director of various sectors in the real estate financing segment. Between August 2005 and September 2008 this qualified banker and business administration graduate was the Managing Director of HGA Capital Grundbesitz und Anlage GmbH, before moving to take on the same role from October 2008 with overall responsibility for real estate business at Ernst Russ AG. Matthias Voss has many years of experience in the real estate sector, comprehensive knowledge of real estate management and in the segment of funded residential construction.

Jan Krutemeier

vCard (12.3 KiB)

Fund and Asset Management Real Estate, Hamburg, Consultancy for funded Residential Construction

Jan Krutemeier has been a member of the Executive Board of Assetando Real Estate GmbH since April 2018, responsible there for the sectors Fund and Asset Management in Hamburg and consultancy services regarding Social Housing. After training as a banker and then gaining a degree in Economics this native of Bielefeld first worked for seven years at the KfW Bank Group in Frankfurt in the sector of export and project financing. In the last ten years Jan Krutemeier has held various management roles at Ernst Russ AG or associated companies in the sectors of financing, project management, restructuring and fund and investment management.

Andreas Ludwig

vCard (13.7 KiB)

Head of Transaction and Investment Management for Real Estate

Following several national and international positions Andreas Ludwig was responsible for the sector of ‘International Real Estate Investments’ at a consultancy firm based in Hamburg. After that he was Managing Director for the subsidiary of a German real estate company in the Netherlands, responsible for real estate transactions and acquisitions. After that he was responsible, from the middle of 2016 onwards, for the Düsseldorf subsidiary of Assetando Real Estate GmbH. Andreas Ludwig has been a member of the Executive Board of Assetando since January 1, 2018 and is responsible there for the sectors of Transaction Management, Investment Management and Special Projects.

Ralf Süßer

vCard (12.4 KiB)

Head of Fund and Asset Management, Cologne

Since January 2018, Ralf Süßer has been the Head of Fund and Asset Management on the Executive Board of Assetando Real Estate GmbH, Office Cologne. He is also responsible for the Property Management of Assetando Property Management GmbH.

Ralf Süßer has been working in the real estate sector for 25 years. His career began at Siedlungswerk in Stuttgart, after which he worked for three years at ICM Immobilien- und Centermanagement GmbH in Düsseldorf before moving for another three years to PricewaterhouseCoopers Unternehmensberatung in Hamburg. He worked from 2001 until 2012 at AXA Real Estate in national and international management positions. He played an important role in the success of the company as Head of Fund Management, Chief Operating Officer and most recently Managing Director for Asset Management and Development.

In 2013 he established Cologne Trust together with Hansa Group in Cologne and this took over the fund and asset management of GSI Fonds (solar and engine funds) in 2014 and Merkens Fonds (real estate funds) in 2016. Assetando acquired a majority stake in Cologne Trust in 2018.

Please contact us for further details on our team. We would be happy to illustrate our professional experience and the background of our current mandates in a personal meeting. This selection of the projects carried out by our team to date aims to give you an initial overview.

Management

Komplexe Gestaltungsanforderungen, anspruchsvolle Transaktionen sowie herausfordernde Marktveränderungen erfordern ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung, Managementkompetenz und interdisziplinären Betrachtungsweisen.

Die Geschäftsleitung der Assetando verfügt über langjährige und umfangreiche Erfahrung in den Bereichen Akquisition, Konzeption und Management von Immobilieninvestments.

Darüber hinaus verfügt das Team der Assetando über ein enges Netzwerk zu Kooperationspartnern, die anlassbezogen in die unterschiedlichen Tätigkeitsfelder einbezogen werden können.

Seit vielen Jahren arbeitet das Team der Assetando in diesem dynamischen Markt mit immer wieder neuen Herausforderungen und Aufgabenstellungen zur Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und unserer Geschäftspartner.

Matthias Voss

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


Jan Krutemeier

Fonds- und Assetmanagement Immobilien, Hamburg; geförderter Wohnungsbau

Andreas Ludwig

Transaktions- und Investment Management Immobilien

Ralf Süßer

Fonds- und Asset Management Immobilien, Köln

Matthias Voss

vCard (13,7 KiB)

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Seit Sommer 2012 ist Matthias Voss geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Assetando Gruppe. In dieser Funktion ist Matthias Voss unter anderem für ein Immobilieninvestmentvolumen von rund 1,4 Mrd. EUR verantwortlich. Der gebürtige Kieler begann 1987 seine Berufslaufbahn bei der HSH Nordbank AG (bzw. einem der Vorgängerinstitute), für die er ab 2001 als Prokurist bzw. ab 2003 als Direktor verschiedene Bereiche im Immobilienfinanzierungssegment verantwortete. Zwischen August 2005 und September 2008 war der gelernte Bankkaufmann und studierte Betriebswirt Geschäftsführer der HGA Capital Grundbesitz und Anlage GmbH, bevor er in gleicher Funktion ab Oktober 2008 die Gesamtverantwortung für das Immobiliengeschäft der Ernst Russ AG übernahm. Matthias Voss verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Immobilienbranche, umfassende Kenntnisse in puncto Immobilienmanagement sowie im Segment des geförderten Wohnungsbaus.

Jan Krutemeier

vCard (12,3 KiB)

Fonds- und Assetmanagement Immobilien, Hamburg, geförderter Wohnungsbau

Seit April 2018 ist Jan Krutemeier Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der Assetando Real Estate GmbH und dort für die Bereiche Fondsmanagement Lebensversicherungen und Beratung geförderter Wohnungsbau verantwortlich. Nach Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann und Wirtschaftsstudium war der gebürtige Bielefelder zunächst sieben Jahre bei der KfW Bankengruppe in Frankfurt im Bereich der Export- und Projektfinanzierung tätig gewesen. In den letzten zehn Jahren hatte Jan Krutemeier verschiedene leitende Funktionen bei der Ernst Russ AG bzw. verbundenen Unternehmen in den Bereichen Finanzierung, Projektierung, Restrukturierung und Fonds- und Investment Management wahrgenommen.

Andreas Ludwig

vCard (13,7 KiB)

Leitung Transaktions- und Investment Management Immobilien

Nach mehreren nationalen und internationalen Stationen verantwortete Andreas Ludwig den Bereich „Internationale Immobilien-Investments“ einer Unternehmensberatung mit Hauptsitz in Hamburg. Danach war er fünf Jahre als Geschäftsführer der Tochter einer deutschen Immobiliengesellschaft in den Niederlanden verantwortlich für Immobilientransaktionen und -akquisitionen. Anschließend verantwortete er ab Mitte 2016 die Niederlassung Düsseldorf der Assetando Real Estate GmbH. Seit dem 1. Januar 2018 ist Andreas Ludwig Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der Assetando und ist dort für den Bereich Transaktionsmanagement, Investment Management sowie für Sonderprojekte verantwortlich.

Ralf Süßer

vCard (12,4 KiB)

Leitung Fonds- und Asset Management, Köln

Seit dem 1. Januar 2018 ist Ralf Süßer Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der Assetando und ist dort für den Bereich Fonds- und Asset Management in Köln verantwortlich. Darüber hinaus verantwortet er das Property Management der Assetando Property Management GmbH.

Ralf Süßer ist seit 25 Jahren in der Immobilienbranche tätig. Seine Karriere begann im Siedlungswerk in Stuttgart, danach arbeitete er für drei Jahre bei der ICM Immobilien- und Centermanagement GmbH in Düsseldorf und wechselte für weitere drei Jahre zu PricewaterhouseCoopers Unternehmensberatung Hamburg. Von 2001 bis 2012 war er bei AXA Real Estate in nationalen und internationalen Führungspositionen tätig. Als Head of Fund Management, Chief Operating Officer und zuletzt Geschäftsführer für Asset Management und Development hat er maßgeblich zum Erfolg des Unternehmens beigetragen.

2013 gründete er zusammen mit der Hansa Gruppe in Köln die Cologne Trust, welche 2014 das Fonds- und Asset Management der GSI Fonds (Solar- und Triebwerkefonds) und 2016 der Merkens Fonds (Immobilienfonds) übernahm. 2018 beteiligte sich die Assetando mehrheitlich an der Cologne Trust.

Für Details zu unserem Teams sprechen Sie uns bitte an! Gern erläutern wir Ihnen unsere beruflichen Erfahrungswerte und Hintergründe zu unseren aktuellen Mandaten in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Einen ersten Überblick stellt eine Auswahl der von unserem Team bisher betreuten Projekte dar.