Residential area Alte Schule Wentorf

New residential construction with 33 funded residential units

33 funded apartments were constructed prior to May 2018 in a section of Wentorf construction area. Assetando attained the fund level, fund path 1 (regional level IV) of the state of Schleswig-Holstein, which is very attractive for long-term portfolio holders. Besides the good macro and micro location a promising, energy-saving construction method in the so-called efficient house standard 70 is the basis for this sustainable residential property investment.

Construction begin

Assetando purchased the site of the former Wentorf primary school in November 2015 together with the project development partner and constructed 33 new apartments.

Location

The community of Wentorf near Hamburg is in the south-western section of the district of Herzogtum Lauenburg and borders directly onto Hamburg in the south and west. The approximately 11,000 inhabitants enjoy high recreational value while still benefitting from very good connections to the neighbouring metropolis.

Advantages

The construction project is located centrally but still in a quiet area. The residential project with 33 residential units will receive comprehensive public funding. Assetando’s main tasks are consultancy in relation to the public funding, commercial project management and investor coordination.

2,042 m²

Total living area

33

Residential units

plus 39 parking spaces

2018

Completion

Wohnanlage Alte Schule Wentorf

Wohnungsneubau mit 33 geförderten Wohneinheiten

Bis Mai 2018 entstanden auf dem Grundstücksteilbereich des Wentorfer Baugebietes 33 geförderte Wohnungen. Die Assetando hat die für langfristige Bestandshalter sehr attraktive Förderstufe, Förderweg 1, (Regionalstufe IV) des Landes Schleswig-Holstein eingebunden. Neben der guten Makro- und Mikrolage ist eine zukunftsträchtige, energetische Bauweise im sogenannten Effizienzhausstandard 70 Basis für dieses nachhaltige Wohnimmobilien­investment.

Baubeginn

Im November 2015 hat die Assetando gemeinsam mit dem Projekt­entwicklungspartner das Grundstück der ehemaligen Grundschule Wentorf erworben und 33 Neubauwohnungen errichtet.

Standort

Die Gemeinde Wentorf bei Hamburg liegt im südwestlichen Teil des Kreises Herzogtum Lauenburg und grenzt im Süden und Westen direkt an Hamburg. Die rund 11.000 Einwohner genießen den hohen Freizeitwert bei gleichzeitig sehr guter Anbindung an die benachbarte Metropole.

Vorteile

Das Bauprojekt befindet sich zentral und dennoch in ruhiger Lage. Die Wohnanlage mit 33 Wohneinheiten erhält umfassende öffentliche Förderung. Aufgabeschwer­punkte der Assetando sind die Beratung im Zusammenhang mit der öffentlichen Förderung, die kaufmännische Projektbegleitung sowie die Investoren-Koordination.

2.042 m²

Gesamtwohnfläche

insgesamt

33

Wohneinheiten

plus 39 Stellplätze

2018

Fertigstellung