New residential construction Assetando Wohnraum

Tonndorfer Wohnpark: funded residential area with 40 let, barrier-free units

Assetando was able to offer an investment opportunity in a funded residential area in the form of the real estate investment Tonndorfer Wohnpark, completed in 2014 approx. 10 km to the north-east of the centre of Hamburg and characterised by its attractive location in Hamburg-Tonndorf and its future-oriented energy consumption and construction suitable for older residents.

The new residential structure comprises one multiple occupancy building with 40 let residential units and 8 parking spaces. The Tonndorfer Wohnpark was constructed to be barrier-free and compliant with KfW efficient house standards.

The property in brief

Funded residential building, completed in 2014 approx. 10 km to the north-east of the centre of Hamburg and characterised by its attractive location in Hamburg-Tonndorf and its future-oriented energy consumption and construction suitable for older residents. The new residential structure comprises one multiple occupancy building with 40 let residential units and 8 parking spaces.

Location

The real estate investment Tonndorfer Wohnpark is located very centrally in Hamburg-Tonndorf, approx. 10 km to the north-east of the centre of Hamburg.

Special features

The Tonndorfer Wohnpark was constructed to be barrier-free and compliant with KfW efficient house standards and comprehensively publically funded by Hamburgische Investitions- und Förderbank and the KfW. The capital for the project was provided exclusively by selected investors.

2,022 m²

Total area

8 parking spaces

40

Let apartments

barrier-free

1,081 m²

Approximate site area

Wohnungsneubau Assetando Wohnraum

Tonndorfer Wohnpark: Geförderte Wohnanlage mit 40 vermieteten, barrierefreien Einheiten

Mit dem Immobilieninvestment Tonndorfer Wohnpark konnte die Assetando eine Investitionsmöglichkeit an einer geförderten Wohnanlage offerieren, die 2014 ca. 10 km nordöstlich vom Zentrum Hamburgs fertiggestellt wurde und sich durch ihre attraktive Lage in Hamburg-Tonndorf sowie ihre energetisch zukunftsweisende und altengerechte Bauweise auszeichnet.

Der Wohnungsneubau umfasst ein Mehrfamilienhaus mit 40 vermieteten Wohneinheiten und 8 Stellplätzen. Der Tonndorfer Wohnpark wurde barrierefrei und im KfW-Effizienzhausstandard errichtet.

Zum Objekt in Kürze

Geförderte Wohnanlage, die 2014 ca. 10 km nordöstlich vom Zentrum Hamburgs fertiggestellt wurde und sich durch ihre attraktive Lage in Hamburg-Tonndorf sowie ihre energetisch zukunftsweisende und altengerechte Bauweise auszeichnet. Der Neubau umfasst ein Mehrfamilienhaus mit 40 vermieteten Wohneinheiten und 8 Stellplätzen.

Standort

Das Immobilieninvestment Tonndorfer Wohnpark liegt in sehr zentraler Lage in Hamburg-Tonndorf, ca. 10 km nordöstlich vom Zentrum Hamburgs entfernt.

Besondere Merkmale

Der Tonndorfer Wohnpark wurde barrierefrei und im KfW-Effizienzhausstandard errichtet und umfassend durch die Hamburgische Investitions- und Förderbank sowie durch die KfW öffentlich gefördert. Das Kapital für das Projekt wurde vollständig durch ausgewählte Investoren zur Verfügung gestellt.

2.022 m²

Gesamtfläche

8 Stellplätze

40

Vermietete Wohnungen

barrierefrei

1.081 m²

Grundstücksgröße

rund