New residential construction Erlenhof Ahrensburg

Residential project with 26 freely financed and 32 funded residential units

32 funded and 26 freely financed apartments have been under construction in two separate structures since 2015 in the construction area of Erlenhof close to Schloss Ahrensburg– the property is funded using the first funding method (regional level IV) of the state of Schleswig-Holstein. Besides the good macro and micro location a promising, energy-saving construction method is the basis for this sustainable residential property investment. Assetando’s main tasks for this project include consultancy in relation to the public funding, commercial project management and the coordination of possible investors.

Construction begin

Together with one of our long-term project development partners Assetando purchased a plot in Ahrensburg in the Erlenhof construction area close to Schloss Ahrensburg at the end of 2015 with construction potential for 58 apartments.

Location

Ahrensburg is the largest town in the Stormarn district. It is located to the east of Hamburg, just a few kilometres outside the gates of the Hanseatic city of Hamburg.

Advantages

Ahrensburg has high recreational value and is, at the same time, very well connected for transportation to the Hanseatic city of Hamburg. Ahrensburg is part of the so-called affluent suburbs of Hamburg as part of the metropolitan region and is a sought-after residential area.

3,939 m²

Total living area

58

Residential units

plus 34 parking spaces

2019

Completion

Wohnungsneubau Erlenhof Ahrensburg

Wohnanlage mit 26 freifinanzierten und 32 geförderten Wohneinheiten

Seit 2015 entstehen im Baugebiet Erlenhof in der Nähe des Ahrensburger Schlosses 32 geförderte und 26 freifinanzierte Wohnungen in zwei getrennten Baukörpern - die Immobilie wird im ersten Förderweg (Regionalstufe IV) des Landes Schleswig-Holstein gefördert. Neben der guten Makro- und Mikrolage ist eine zukunftsträchtige, energetische Bauweise Basis für dieses nachhaltige Wohnimmobilien­investment. Aufgabeschwerpunkte der Assetando bei diesem Projekt sind unter anderem die Beratung im Zusammenhang mit der öffentlichen Förderung, die kaufmännische Projektbegleitung sowie die Koordination von möglichen Investoren.

Baubeginn

Gemeinsam mit einem unserer langjährigen Projektentwicklungs­partner hat die Assetando Ende 2015 ein Grundstück in Ahrensburg im Baugebiet Erlenhof in der Nähe des Ahrensburger Schlosses mit einem Bebauungspotential für 58 Wohnungen erworben.

Standort

Ahrensburg ist die größte Stadt des Kreises Stormarn. Sie liegt im Osten Hamburgs, wenige Kilometer vor den Toren der Hansestadt.

Vorteile

Ahrensburg weist einen hohen Freizeitwert auf und ist gleichzeitig verkehrstechnisch sehr gut an die Hansestadt Hamburg angebunden. Ahrensburg gehört als Bestandteil der Metropolregion zum sogenannten Speckgürtel Hamburgs und zeigt sich als gesuchter Wohnstandort.

3.939 m²

Gesamtwohnfläche

insgesamt

58

Wohneinheiten

plus 34 Stellplätze

2019

Fertigstellung