Property Management

We know about the challenges of property management from many years of experience. This experience has shown: the most important adjustment tool for successful commercial operation and sustainable value appreciation/retention of a property is high-quality property management.

In the classical sense property management includes the active planning, realisation and control of all measures for a property during the commercial operation phase.

  • Initial and subsequent rental
  • Tenant services and rental contract administration
  • Rental and property accounting
  • Technical property management
  • Supply and disposal services
  • Management of conversion and renovation projects
  • Management of external service providers
  • Reporting

We actively reduce loss of rent and the risk of vacancies through renting and long-term tenant loyalty and tenant support.

A sound accountancy allows a high level of transparency and forms the basis for results-oriented reporting. Value-oriented maintenance measures and cost-optimised supply and service provision contracts allow us to bring the property results into an adequate relation to the risks.

Our objective is to always find a solution that is tailored to the different property strategies. We see ourselves as the communication interface between owners, asset managers, building service providers and tenants.

Property Management

Aus jahrelanger Erfahrung wissen wir um die Herausforderungen des Immobilien­managements. Diese Erfahrung zeigt: Wichtigste Stellschraube für eine erfolgreiche operative Bewirtschaftung und einen nachhaltigen Wertzuwachs/Wertbestand einer Immobilie ist ein qualitativ hochwertiges Property Management.

Im klassischen Sinne beinhaltet das Property Management die aktive Planung, Umsetzung und Kontrolle sämtlicher Maßnahmen während der Bewirtschaftungsphase einer Immobilie.

  • Erst- und Folgevermietung
  • Mieterbetreuung und Mietvertragsverwaltung
  • Miet- und Objektbuchhaltung
  • Technisches Objektmanagement
  • Ver- und Entsorgung
  • Steuerung von Umbau- und Sanierungsprojekten
  • Steuerung externer Dienstleister
  • Berichtswesen

Durch die Vermietungen und die langfristigen Mieterbindungen und ‑betreuungen reduzieren wir aktiv Mietausfall- und Leerstandsrisiken.

Eine solide Buchhaltung ermöglicht eine hohe Transparenz und bildet die Grundlage für ein ergebnisorientiertes Berichtwesen. Durch wertorientierte Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen und kostenoptimierte Versorgungs- und Dienstleistungsverträge bringen wir die Ergebnisse der uns anvertrauten Immobilien in die richtige Relation zu den Risiken.

Unser Ziel ist stets eine auf die unterschiedlichen Immobilienstrategien zugeschnittene Lösung. Dabei verstehen wir uns als kommunikative Schnittstelle zwischen Eigentümern, Assetmanagern, Gebäudedienstleistern und Mietern.